3 Things I’ve Learned From a Month of Blogging (via Dendrochronology)

I found this in the Freshly Pressed section of WordPress, and I think it captures the idea of blogging very well.  I haven’t posted every day nor do I have much experience in it, but I can totally relate to what’s being said here.  Thanks Mindy!

3 Things I've Learned From a Month of Blogging Today marks one month since I started this blog, so I decided to take a minute and reflect on what I’ve learned in the past month.  I’ve posted every week day since I started, which I find amazing.  Quite a few people read what I write, which I find even more amazing.  And some even share what I write with their friends, which I find amazingly amazing.  Mostly, I’m shocked at how easily I’ve fallen into this process and how much I value it. But I … Read More

via Dendrochronology

One thought on “3 Things I’ve Learned From a Month of Blogging (via Dendrochronology)

Thoughts? Please share!

