Taiwan: Note about featured dancers

This week, I have had the privilege of meeting many great dancers and choreographers, so I have decided to make a small change in the structure of my posts.  I will still have entries describing my daily activities, but I will also make separate posts for extensive interviews I have conducted for professionals, instructors, and students.  All of them have valuable information and I feel like they should be properly credited.

With that said, I’m almost done with my Day 6 post, so stay tuned!

Thoughts? Please share!

