CSDC: International Choreographer’s Showcase Videos

This is old…but it just hit me that I haven’t posted Culture Shock’s performances from our showcase in October. It’s more for my personal log, but go watch them if you haven’t already!

Culture Shock International Choreographer’s Showcase | October 2013 | Act I

In terms of costumes and concept, this was my favorite set. I had so much fun picking out my outfit and accessories, and everyone looked so darn good.

Culture Shock International Choreographer’s Showcase | October 2013 | Act II

Everyone remembers the showcase by this performance. I hadn’t performed on a stage in months before this show. When I stood on stage and felt the audience’s energy, I got an adrenaline rush and remembered why I love to dance.

Thoughts? Please share!

